• Welcome to the Society for the Science of Motivation!!


     

  • Welcome to the Society for the Science of Motivation!!


     

Who Are We

Membership


Conference

Journals

                                            
 

News


 

Jocelyn J. Bélanger

Carnegie Mellon University in Qatar

Early Career Award Winner 2024
__




Ludwig Piesch

Universität Hamburg

Young Scientist Poster Award Winner 2024

 

    View All News

    Latest Editor Picks

    Coming soon

    Upcoming Events

    Online "Motivated Cognition" Talk Series
     

    We are happy to announce the next presentation in the motivated cognition meetings (online talk series) by Prof. Abigail A. Scholer (University of Virginia) on  "The Role of Metamotivation in Regulating Ourselves and Others".
     
    Date: Monday May 13, 2024 
    Time: 11:00 EDT (New York) / 16:00 BST (London) / 17:00 CEST (Zurich)